Scroll down to subscribe to our newsletter

Music for a Summer Evening


(incl. administration fee) other fee's may apply

Doors Open: 7pm

Venue: William Aston Hall

Date: 14th July 2018

Music for a Summer Evening


Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto

Dvorak Trio: Nature’s Realm, Life and Love  

Liadov - Kikimora; Baba Yaga


Conductor: Nic Fallowfield

Leader: Craig Clewley

Violin Soloist: Fenella Humphreys