It's not too late to apply - View our courses for September 2018 entry

Wrexham Glyndwr University Logo
WGU ten years
University open dayWGU UG prospectus

chat to admissions

Get in touch


Telephone: 01978 293439

Email: enquiries@glyndwr.ac.uk

Chat: Live chat here

 

Admission and Enquiries Clearing Open Hours

Date Opening times

 

Mon 13 Aug  08:30 - 19:00  
Tue 14 Aug  08:30 - 19:00  
Wed 15 Aug  08:30 - 19:00  
Thu 16 Aug  07:00 - 20:00  RESULTS DAY
Fri 17 Aug  08:30 - 19:00  
 Sat 18 Aug  10:00 - 16:00  OPEN DAY
 Sun 19 Aug  10:00 - 16:00  
 Mon 20 Aug  08:30 - 19:00  
 Tue 21 Aug   08:30 - 19:00  
Wed 22 Aug  08:30 - 19:00  
Thu 23 Aug  08:30 - 19:00  
Fri 24 Aug  08:30 - 16:30  
Sat 25 Aug CLOSED  
Sun 26 Aug CLOSED  
Mon 27 Aug CLOSED BANK HOLIDAY
Tue 28 Aug  08:30 - 19:00  
Wed 29 Aug  08:30 - 19:00  
Thu 30 Aug  08:30 - 19:00  
Fri 31 Aug  08:30 - 16:30  
University open dayWGU UG prospectus

chat to admissions
Top