It's not too late to apply for September 2017 entry. Browse our range of undergraduate courses to find your dream degree.

Academic Schools


Wrexham Glyndwr University is divided into four academic schools comprising a number of departments, each of which has its own specialist staff and facilities.

Please click on each academic school below to find out more information.