GDPR Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy

View our vibrant courses for September 2020 entry

Wrexham Glyndwr University Logo
WGU ten years
Board of Governors

Wrexham Glyndwr Board of Governors


Professor Maria Hinfelaar

Independent Governors

Maxine Penlington OBE (Chair)
Askar Sheibani
Celia Jenkins
David Subacchi
Dr Jayne Mitchell
Judy Owen
Paul Barlow
Paul McGrady
Professor Sandra Jowett
Jim Barclay

Staff Governors

Colin Heron 
David Sprake
Laura Gough

Student Governors

Kieran Irwin

External Members co-opted to Board Committees

Brian Everett
Mike Harvey
Tim Mitchell 

Related Documents/Pages